All About Shamshera Movie : Shamshera Movie Storyline, Shamshera Movie Cast

All About Shamshera Movie

You’ve come to the right spot if you are looking to Shamshera full movie. This page contains all information about downloading Shamshera full movie. It is an upcoming Indian action film produced by Aditya Chopra under Yash Raj Films. This movie is directed by Karan Malhotra. The film stars Ranbir Kapoor in a double role with Sanjay Dutt as the antagonist alongside Vaani Kapoor and others. Budgeted at ₹150 crore (US$20 million), it is one of the most expensive Hindi films. Set in the 1800s, the story follows a dacoit tribe and their fight for independence against the British rule. It is scheduled for theatrical release on 22 July 2022.

Shamshera Movie Storyline

Shamshera was officially launched in May 2018 by Yash Raj Films through a motion poster, starring Ranbir Kapoor as the titular character Shamshera. Sanjay Dutt was cast as antagonist, and Vaani Kapoor was signed to play the female lead. To prepare her role, Vaani Kapoor took professional training in Kathak. Kapoor portrays a dancer.

Principal photography begun in December 2018. For the film, a massive fort was built at Film City, Goregaon, requiring 2 months of preparation and the effort of nearly 300 workers. Filming ended in September 2020.

Shamshera - Ranbir Kapoor's Upcoming Movie - Yash Raj Films

Shamshera Movie Cast

  • Ranbir Kapoor in a double role as Shamshera and Balli
  • Sanjay Dutt as Daroga Shuddh Singh
  • Vaani Kapoor as Sona
  • Ashutosh Rana
  • Saurabh Shukla
  • Ronit Roy
  • Tridha Choudhury
  • Pitobash Tripathy

Shamshera Movie Soundtrack

The music of the film is composed by Mithoon. Lyrics are written by Mithoon, Karan Malhotra, and Piyush Mishra.

Ji Huzoor                             Aditya Narayan  (Singer)

Fitoor                                   Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan (Singers)

Kaale Naina                         Shadaab Faridi, Neeti Mohan, Sudesh Bhosle (Singers)

Shamshera                           Sukhwinder Singh, Abhishek Nailwal (Singers)

Hunkara                               Sukhwinder Singh, Rich Sharma, Mithoon (Singers)

Parindra                               Sukhwinder Singh, Abhishek Nailwal (Singers)

Note: All lyrics are written by Madhan Karky. Total length of all songs 30.18 min.

Also read :- Jugjugg Jeeyo full Movie Download in High Quality

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.