Ek Villain Returns || All About Ek Villain Returns Movie Ek Villain Returns Movie Storyline

All About Ek Villain Returns Movie

You’ve come to the right spot if you are looking to Ek Villain Returns full movie. This page contains all information about downloading Ek Villain Returns full movie. In this website you can get all information about new upcoming movies. Ek Villain Returns is an upcoming Indian action thriller film. This movie is written and directed by Mohit Suri, that serves as a spiritual successor to the 2014 film Ek Villain. This movie is produced by Shobha Kapoor, Ekta Kapoor, Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar under the banners Balaji Motion Pictures and T-Series. The actors in this moves are John Abraham, Arjun Kapoor, Disha Patani and Tara Sutaria. It is scheduled for theatrical release on 29 July 2022.

ek villain returns

Ek Villain Returns Movie Storyline

Ek Villain Returns is the story of two men in one sided love. The paths they choose to fulfill their lo… Read all8 years after Rakesh Mahadkar reigned terror on Mumbai, another serial killer has taken birth. More brutal and more dangerous but one that uses the same cover, the Smiley Mask. Shoot of this movie began on 1 March 2021. Abraham finished shooting in October 2021. The entire film was wrapped up on 24 March 2022.

Ek Villain Returns Movie Cast

  • John Abraham                                         Bhairav
  • Arjun Kapoor                                          Gautam
  • Disha Patani
  • Tara Sutaria
  • J. D. Chakravarthy                                  Inspector
  • Riteish Deshmukh                                  Rakesh Mahadkar
  • Badshah                                                  himself in song Shaamat

Ek Villain Returns Movie Budget

ek villain returns

Ek villain returns has been made on an overall budget of rs 50-60 crores. The production budget 45-50 Crores. The prints and advertising cost is 10-15 crores.

Ek Villain Returns Movie Soundtrack

According to today there are three hindi songs in this movie. The name of the first song is “Galliyan Returns” that is sing by Ankit Tiwari. The name of the second song is “Dil” that is sing by Raghav Chaitanya. The name of the second song is “Shaamat” that is sing by Ankit Tiwari, Tara Sutaria.

Also read :- All About RK/RKay Movie ,RK/RKay Movie Storyline , RK/RKay Movie Cast, Soundtrack

Also read :- Hit – The first case full Movie Download in High Quality

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.